Going back to my Birthday!

On March 15th of this year I turned 30.  My sister and brother in-law through me a great party.  We played poker into the early morning hours.  and it was a lot of fun.  The next morning Rondal and Steve and I went and played at Travis Air Force Base Golf Course.  I had a great time and hit the ball very well for me.  I shot a 116 one of my better rounds (remember I am blind when you start to laugh).  I also got my first birdie.  It was a par 3 and I put the tee shot about 10 feet out.  I thought I hit the put to hard and missed it but it dropped right in.  I was pretty excited.  I think my friend Steve still won the round even though he has not played golf in like 9 months, JERK.  Oh well, we all had a good time and I liked the golf course a lot.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

