Getting going

This will be the first of a few posts today to try to catch up on the blog.  I have been working very steady in the Right of Way work with my father, chasing pipeline all over CA.  That has been good for the pocket but also the Real Estate work has heated up and I am working with two of my best friends right now to try to get them into a house.  I also have a refi or two I have been working on as many people want to lock in the low interest rates before the inflation period starts and interest rates go threw the roof. 

I am trying to keep my blog up but with little time to write it has been hard of late.  I will make some more time in the future. 

Next week I have the fun task of walking a pipeline from Elk Grove to Stockton.  I guess I need the exercise.

Leave a Reply

