Wild Weekend

The playoff were pretty unexpected this weekend.  With three underdogs winning on the road.  The only favorite to win was the Steelers:.  This mean the only pick I got right was the Steelers:, Ouch!  Well with the NFC coming down to two u3nlikely finalist I am rooting for the Cards:, and the AFC is the Steelers: to loose.  In my fantasy league I am still alive with two players left to score me some points.  Right now I am in the playoff money but I sit in third.  The team above me in second has no one left playing however, so I should be able to take his spot away.  There are still teams below me with more players than I have left.  I don’t know how it will play out but for now, GO CARDS;.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

