Christmas Wishes

I thonalought I would let you all know what I wish for for Christmas. 

Wish  #1 I want the Cowboys to make the playoffs.

Wish #2 I want to make sure the Family we have adopted here at Avalar get’s their Christmas and love it. 

Wish  #3 I wish for my wife Cyndi to like her Christmas presents this year and use them. (She always says she like them but then I never see them again)

Wish #4 I wish for a recovery in the economy next year and the Mortgage market to re-surge

Wish #5 I wish to win the lottery.  🙂

Last but not least

Wish #6 I wish for all my Family and friends to have a bright and wonderful Christmas and enjoy and hon nor those they love.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

