Thanksgiving Was Great!

Cyndi and I had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  We went to her mom Sue’s house as we normally do but this year we had a bit bigger crowed.  My momo and Step dad Rory were there as well as Cyndi”s uncle. Aunt and Cussin.  It was a perfect. The turkey’s came out great and everyone had a good time.  I was happy that the Cowboys win big over Seatle.  The best part of the day is typically when I call my Uncle Jack in Texas to talk Cowboys and find out how Aunt Joyce is doing, however this time I did not get a hold of him and just had to leave a mesage.  Oh well, if that is the only thing that goes wrong I guess you can say that is pretty good.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

