Missing Golf

I have not had the chance the last few weeks to go golfing.  Some of this has to do with the lack of business in the mortgage industry for me.  While things in the real estate business have been pretty good for our Realtors over the past few months.  loans have all but disappeared.  With most clients only qualifying for FHA loans and our company being unable to do FHA loans, there has been a steady decrease in business.  The banks have also contributed to this with the lack of loan programs and the over titening of products that are available.  This may cause me to change the company I do loans for.  I would never leave Avalar entirely but I may need to go to an FHA broker so I can get into the act.  FHA loans are often more difficult and less rewarding than other loans, however when the market dictates it you have little choice.  For now if any of you out there reading this blog know of anyone looking for help with financing please drop me a line.  I can be reached on my email at nicklends@ymail.com

Tags:

Leave a Reply

