Great MEal

My wife and I had a fantastic time at the local Italian restaurant.  OUr food was of course great and the atmosphere was perfect.  The owner even stopped by our table to say hello.  I got Cyndi a big bouquet of followers delivered to her at her work on Friday.  However the delivery came a little latter than I thought it would, so when I showed up at the Sutter Club and they were not there it was looking like I would be in trouble.  But they finnaly showed up.  CYndi paid for me to go play gold a Mather on Sunday with the guys.  We had a great time and a good weekend all together.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

