4 Great Years

Tomorrow will mark the fourth anniversary of my wedding to Cyndi.  Through the last four years we have grown a lot and learned more about each other.  Our love is still strong and our friendship is stronger.  We have had many great times over the last four years and few regrets.  I still call her everyday to let her know I love her and make sure she is having a good day.  I am taking her to a local Italian restaurant for dinner tomorrow after she gets off work.  We have not eaten there a lot, we sort save it for these speacial dates.  When I think about the last four years I wonder how I got so old.  Just kidding, but it is strange that it has passed so quickly and yet I feel like we have always been together.  It is hard to say I love her more now than I did four years ago because I have loved her with all my heart the entire time, but I do know that it is a stronger more complete love that I have for her now.  So wish us a happy anniversary and kiss the one you love because that one is the only one that will keep you moving no matter your personal troubles or triumphs.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

