Shasta Trip

Tomorrow I leave early in the morning to go to Mount Shasta for three full days of golf.  Sense it has been a little while sense I have played I am hoping not to get to tired.  When I get back I will give you a round by round break down of my fantastic golf… or not so fantastic golf.  If I get wireless at the hotel I might even update it over the weekend.  I am going to miss most of the football games this weekend so I need you ail to cheer for the Cowboys for me.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

