Golf or Fishing???

Well I played in the Annual Stroke and Poke Golf Tournament this weekend.  It was a lot of fun and we did not win.  The theme this year was a Fisher’s Flair.  My wonderful wife went all out dressing me up to look like a nut..  I am on the right if you did not know in the picture above.  I will tell you this much it is not easy to golf with hooks in your vest.  But in the end it was worth it my wife (n or her creation that is) won best dressed.  I also won shortest drive b, but I think the others were just to scared to right their names down.  I did not play that good but I am not a big Fan of that golf coarse.  Latter this month I am going to Shasta for three days to play golf with a big group of friends I will let you know how it goes.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

