Football

I hate every team in the NFC East except the Cowboys.  So I am hoping that both the Giants and the Redskins loose tonight.  I know that won’t happen so I pick the Redskins.  I would like to see the Giants go 0-16.  My Fantasy Draft was Tuesday and I did ok sense we had the 10th pick in the draft.  I will fill you in on the Fantasy Football league another time, for now I am just glad there is real Football again.  I need to get a new TV though because mine is small and having Stargardtsmake it tough to have friends over to watch the games with you because my head is always in front of the TV.   I have only been pricing the TVs so far as I don’t want to spend to much money on a “want” item.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

