Computer Issues

I have been lacking on my blog the past few weeks.  Mostly because work has picked up so much.  Every loan these days is tough even the easy ones.  The underwriters and guidelines writers have plugged the wholes but they still keep screwing in the bolts.  If they aren’t careful they will strip the screw.  My computer has also been a major problem of late.  Right now I sent it to the doctor because it is having emotional issues, and needs Prozac.  I am typically very good at solving computer problems but this one got me.  I think I have a Windows issue but it could be worse.  My anti virus software did not find anything but I don’t know if that is correct so I had to take it in to the local computer pros.  OH well, hopefully it will be fixed today.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

