Hot

Well it is hot again here in Folsom CA.  I really want to go play golf but it is so hot I am not sure I could last through 18 holes.  My goal for the coming weeks is to keep doing open houses with Kenberlynn and hopefully getting some more good leads that will result in some good closing, so that I can go play golf more.  I will be playing in a three day tournament in September at Shasta.  There is a lot of guys going from around here and it should be a lot of fun.  I probably will play a scramble on September sixth for the stroke and poke if they have room for me and I am trying to get out this weekend to play at Mather.  So I need to get some work done and make sure I can afford all this fun.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

