The PGA Championship

Robert Karlsson

Robert Karlsson

 

Well the PGA Championship is here and still no Tiger.  One name we know is in the hunt, Sergio Garcia, but many other I have only heard of in passing.  Sergio is one off the lead at -1.  The leader is little heard of Swede Robert Karlsson.  Karlsson though maybe should be well known, and might be to some of you.  He has made 24 straight cuts and had 10 top 8 finishes in that span.  He has not won on tour sense ’06 but stand a good chance in many peoples eyes’ here at the PGA.  I hope to see some good golf and a new Champ. 

 

I will be playing in a tournament my self this wekend at Teal Bend, so wish me luck.  I will let you all know how it goes.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

