Golf at Mather

Well I was finally back at it again this weekend.  I went out to Mather early Sunday morning with my friend Wayne Kelly.  Mather is in excellent shape.  I had a lot of fun and golfed a little bit better than I have been shooting a 122.  I know all you real golfers out there are saying”give it up” but I have fun and I still play fast as that round took 3 and 1/2 hours.  I putted good but my game around the greens was awful.  I probably lost 15 strokes to bad chips.  Oh, well maybe I will have better luck next time.  I will be playing on Saturday at Teal Bend in a Coach’s Club Tournament,  Wish me luck!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

