Clubs held Hostage

My good friend Steve appears to be holding my golf clubs hostage.  We left them in his trunk after the Sutter Club Golf Tournament but he did not drop them back off.  Now he has had them for two weeks.  I like to go out to the driving range and maybe play at least nine this weekend but I think I am going to have to pay some ransom to Steve in order to get my clubs back. 

Tags:

One Response to “Clubs held Hostage”

  1. Steve Says:

    Okay buddy, no hits from CraigsList so you can have them back. Maybe I’ll hold them until you play a round with me!!

Leave a Reply

