Golf

Well I managed to play golf this weekend with the Coaches.  I was hitting the ball much better on the front with several nice drives and fairway shots.  I did however forget to bring my putter on the front 9.  On the back it was just the opposite I couldn’t drive the ball at all but I figured out how to put.   if I would put the two together for a round might shoot pretty good. 

Next Sunday is the Sutter Club Invitational at Turkey Creek and that should be a lot of fun.  IT is a scramble so I should shoot alot better using other peoples shots. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

