Driving Range

I went out with my Friend Coach to the driving range on Friday afternoon.  It was 102 degrees.  Needless to say I was hot but I needed to get my swing fixed.  The first shot off the tee I hit right just like I had been, when coach stopped me and told me I was finishing with my arms and I needed to turn my shoulders through the swing and finish with my shoulders.  The next shot was straight.  He still made me hit the rest of the bucket though.  Number 3 Coach.  Anyway I hope to get some more practice in but on a cooler day. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

