Moms

I don’t know about anyone else but I have a lot of them.  I have My biological mom Cris, my step mom Joan, My mother in-law Sue, and my step Mother in-law JoAnne.  That is a lot of Moms and it doesn’t even include the Grammas or long time motherly friends.  I decided that even though I get a lot of advice from all of them, I am pretty lucky.  Moms have always been the relationship I look to for unconditional love and we all need lots of love.  I want to thank all my moms and wish them all a happy Mother’s Day this Sunday. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

