Golf

I played Mather Golf Course this Sunday with the Coach’s Golf Club, some friends of mine and long time Folsomites.  It was quite fun although I am not that good I shot a 136, oh well the day was beautiful.  I was pretty happy with the way I chiped and putted but I hit everything right.  I have to get Coach Oreno to take me to the driving range and correct my swing it is awful right now.  Mather is a very nice course and I enjoy playing there a lot.   y next scheduled round will be on June 1st in the Sutter Club Invitational which is a scamble, thank God I don’t have to hit my drives.  Hopefully I will play again before that but I don’t know for sure. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

